german_flagThe Bundesliga (National League) in Germany currently consists of five regional leagues.


The parent association is called DSBV

Deutscher Speed Badminton Verband
German Speed Badminton Association



The leagues in detail:

  • 1. Liga Nord (League North)
  • 1. Liga Ost (League East)
  • 1. Liga Süd (League South)
  • 1. Liga West (League West)
  • 2. Liga West (League West)


The Teams from all over Germany compete against each other.

At the end of the season, the master of the Bundesliga is determined from the best teams in each league.

You will receive further information in german language on the homepage of the Association DSBV: